Now Available: The Muzaffar Jang E-Omnibus

If you are one of the increasing number of people who prefer a digital book to a hard copy, here’s a great offer. The Muzaffar Jang E-Omnibus, consisting of the three Muzaffar Jang books (The Englishman’s Cameo, The Eighth Guest & Other Muzaffar Jang Stories, and Engraved in Stone) is now available on Amazon UK, Amazon US, and Flipkart.

The Muzaffar Jang e-Omnibus

The Muzaffar Jang e-Omnibus

On Amazon US, this special Kindle combo pack comes for $10.78 (Or Rs 645.70, if you’re buying in Indian currency). On Amazon UK, it’s for £7.99. On Flipkart, you can buy it for just Rs 540, and read it using Flipkart’s ebook Android app.

Need more incentive? Check out what reviewers have said about the latest Muzaffar Jang adventure, Engraved in Stone:

“But what is most interesting is not the story itself. It is the way that story is told. Liddle writes easily, relaxedly, naturally, setting the scene in 17th century Agra, shortly after the Taj Mahal was built, without sounding like a history lesson or a museum lecture. The language is contemporary and fresh; the way of thought and movement is too.” – Ramya Sarma, The Hindu [Read the entire review here].

“Liddle, who identifies herself as a short story writer, does well in the genre of novel writing too, bringing to life the bazaars and the beauty of the baghs on the banks of the Yamuna. A reader can get lost in the sights and smells of Agra while exploring them with Muzaffar. Even the budding romance between Muzaffar and Shireen is in keeping with the customs of that time.” – Anugya Chitransh, Time Out [Read the entire review here].

“There is a bit of everything in this story: intrigue, art, mystery, passion, even action. Liddle’s Agra, like its Taj Mahal, is young, vibrant, and dazzling.” – Pooja Sharma, The Asian Age [Read the entire review here].

“Liddle’s next in this Muzaffar Jung series combines history and myths to make this sleuth chase even more interesting.” – The Times of India, Chennai [Read the entire review here].

See for yourself—download the series now!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.